Extreme Piercing Pix

Pixelaneous #37

“Oh……pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePLEEEEEEEEASE……..take me seriously”
Lordy

I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again……………
I will NEVER complain about my kids again.

Read the rest of “Teens: Extreme Piercing Statements

by RidesAPaleHorse
image: BMEzine.com
Source: Teens: Extreme Piercing Statements

4 responses to “Extreme Piercing Pix

  1. Well …. I always knew that Americans had some ‘ different ‘ views , but really ! Now I know how come Bush got elected , twice !

  2. OMG…He Look Horrible!!!!!!!!…Whyy? Wots The Point Mate?…It Looks Discusting, How Can AnyOne Be Attracted To That!!!!

  3. aa koee chagee gal naee bay gartee ay

  4. I like piercing n I heve 5 big tattoo’s but… No… What’s the point of having that kind of subdermal implants???? Does he think he looks nice??? O maybe he wants 2 represent some kind of a Elf????

Leave a Reply

